Hello Everyone

Hey, y’all I’m Milo Diazzo and from today, I’ll be joining Piezo’s blog.

A little history:

So, Piezo and I met at this really cool but very punishing place which we are not allowed to tell, and both of us got kicked out (Piezo got the boot first!). Well, technically I’m still  in the process of being kicked out.

At the previously mentioned cool and punishing place (which is totally not a military organisation), Piezo and I had a great and awesome time. We had many shared interests, a shared passion for science, and well, we both write. I’ve been writing for a long time even before I met Piezo while he just started recently (No offence bro, but it shows).

Why am I here:

I’ve been writing for quite a while, but my stories hardly see the light of day. Piezo may be grammatically lower ranked than me, but he had the initiative of opening a blog. So, I’m here for mainly two things:-

  1. To help Piezo edit his God-awful English and silly articles( Which have improved a lot since he has started writing…. You should’ve read his book x_x)
  2. To share my own silly stories with a wider audience, so that I finally get some wider feedback on my stuff.

All in All

So again, thanks to Piezo for letting me have this opportunity. I’ll try to post as regularly as I can, but as I mentioned before, I’m in the process of being kicked out, so I currently don’t have access to a computer or a stable internet connection. But, after I do get the boot, I’ll be back home, so I’ll be posting with renewed fervor.

TL;DR

HEY I'M MILO DIAZZO AND I'LL BE POSTING HERE 'CAUSE I KNOW PIEZORADEON IRL AND I CAN 
WRITE BETTER LOL JK. EXPECT IRREGULAR UPDATES FOR KNOW.

PS: The featured pic; we definitely did not do that! well, it's upto you to guess which one I am!

 

Leave a Reply

