Fear

We knew we would win,
What could be the worst fear then?
Fear itself…

This is my first attempt at writing Haiku and would be delighted to know what ou think about it!

Also, I am updating my blog after months, I was busy (LOL… just an excuse!) Oh well!! Here I am again !!

And this time I think I’ll work harder !!

All I need is you all to help me write and criticize or appreciate or condemn my works for all I know is I want to make myself better than I was yesterday !

Thank you folks !!

 

12 thoughts on “Fear

  1. Haikus are awesome! I think what I love most about them is that you’re working with only 17 syllables, (5 syllables the first line, 7 the next, 5 on the last) so you have to find a way to pack a ton of meaning into those three lines. Have fun with the structure! Looking forward to what’ll you post next. ^_^

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

